Synth Riders’ Cyberpunk Essentials Music Pack Keeps Players Moving


Another new update releases this week for Synth Riders. Fans of the action-dance VR rhythm game will be able to download the latest free update and gain access to the “Cyberpunk Essentials” music pack, which features 10 new songs from respected EDM artists.

“Cyberpunk Essentials” Music Pack introduces a curated collection of 10 adrenaline-pumping songs from both established and emerging Electronic Dance Music artists such as Tokyo Machine, Pegboard Nerds, RIOT, MUZZ, and Au5. The pack also comes with a brand new thematic Stage for the complete cyberpunk immersion.

5 songs are now available for free:

  • “Voidwalkers” – Au5
  • “I’ll Fight Back” – Sullivan King
  • “Calling Out” – MUZZ (feat. Skyelle & KG)
  • “Showdown” – F.O.O.L
  • “Revenger” – F.O.O.L 

5 more can be purchased as a DLC:

  • “Take That” – RIOT 
  • “Eden” – Au5 & Danyka Nadeau
  • “TURBO” – Tokyo Machine
  • “MOSHI” Pegboard Nerds & Tokyo Machine
  • “New Game” – Nitro Fun

“Cyberpunk Essentials” Music Pack is now available in Synth Riders on Oculus Quest and PCVR. Free songs are rolling out as an update whereas paid tracks can be purchased individually for $1.99 ($0.99 for the Stage), or all together as a discounted bundle for $8.99.

Share this article


If my videos have helped you in any way, or you would like to support my content production, you can make a one-time gift through Buy Me A Coffee. Thank you!
Related content
Quest 2 Deals
Oculus Quest 2 New Foam

By clicking on the buttons above and buying an item from Amazon, you will help support us by giving us affiliate commission. It will not cost you extra, but it will go a long way in keep us doing what we do best here.

Learn how to support us
What's Trending
Quest Hardware Reviews
Quest Guides & Tips